Bahubali 2 Song Details, Tracklist : Music by M M Keeravaani

Well, guys as we all have seen the great trailer of Bahubali - The Conclusion. So the next part of the movie i mean - Music part of Bahubali 2 will be in front of us soon. According to sources will be launched in a event will be held at Ramjo Film City on 9th April. As we all know Prabhas, Anushka Shetty, Rana, Tamanna, Ramya Krishna, Sathya Raj and Nassar are playing main roles in this movie. The music of previous part was really amazing and now people are very much excited for the music of next part. That's why here in the article we are sharing some information on Bahubali 2 Song Details, Tracklist and we hope you will love the music of this movie.

Bahubali 2 Movie Audio Song Details, Tracklist


1. Saahore Baahubali
Singers: Daler Mehendi, Keeravani, Mounima
Lyrics: Siva Shakti Datta & Ramakrishna
2. Hansa Naava
Singers: Sony, Deepu
Lyrics: Chaitanya Prasad
3. Kanna Nidurinchara
Singers: Srinidhi, V Sri Soumya
Lyrics: M M Keeravani
4. Dandallayya
Singers: Kaala Bhairava
Lyrics: M M Keeravani
5. Oka Pranam
Singers: Kaala Bhairava
Lyrics: M M Keeravani.

I hope you gonna love the music of Bahubali 2. Stay tuned with for the forthcoming updates of Bahubali - The Conclusion.

Follow by Email